Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeanne White

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeanne White

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (190 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Randy Allgaier

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Jeanne's for over 30 years. I always find her and her team to be professional and responsive. Over the years I have needed her or her team at various hours of the day or over weekends and they have always been there for me. Thanks for doing all that you do."

Allison Gordon

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"From day one this team has made my family and my business group feel prioritized. They are responsive and always prepared to answer my questions. They give solid guidance and keep us updated about everything. There has been attempts to lure us away by other insurance agencies but we will continue to choose the Jeanne White team. We are like family now. You won’t be disappointed if you make them a part of yours."

frank R.

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, very attentive, you can call them with any questions and they are there to help. There was a water damage to my house and they really came through. Thank you"

JoAlice Patterson

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanne and all her agents are wonderful! They have been my agents for MANY years. All are fully knowledgeable about any insurance question you may have about your needs. The staff is very friendly and there to help in any way they can. I highly recommend Jeanne White State Farm to anyone seeking insurance - auto, life insurance, home insurance."

Andrew Riley

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent Stephanie Horton has been nothing but awesome. We switched to State Farm for cost savings, but a few months after switching I got into an accident. All of our expenses were reimbursed quickly and painlessly! Stephanie went above and beyond to keep us informed as to who what and why with our claim! Also, our rates did not increase! Stephanie took excellent care of us and guided us through the process and pains of the accident! 10/10 highly recommend!"

shernita felton

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is awesome and State Farm truly takes care of their customers."

Amy McGregor

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very friendly and professional staff. We had a wonderful and easy transition from our previous insurer."

Brooklyn Farrell

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is Super wonderful! Helped get the right price and also find the best solution within my pricing and within my situation!"

Martha Baker

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa was very knowledgeable and Patient Explaining everything well so that I could make correct decisions for what Insurance we need for our family. It was a very good experience and I felt at ease about our coverage when I left Everyone in the office that I came in contact with was very polite."

Joan Williams

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanne White and her staff have excellent interpersonal skills and really seek to know how they can best serve you! I appreciate Stephanie reviewing my coverage today in the annual update and discovering ways to save me money too! I have been a State Farm customer for 40 years! In addition, Jeanne contributes so much back to the community through various projects and is well respected!"

danny lee

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the service I get from Melissa and Katie from the office. Super sweet Ladys"

Leah Zavodny

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is the best! Any question you have she will answer it and then some. I couldn't have asked for a better agent!"

lucero herrera

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, very helpful!! Was very helpful in getting all the information I needed :)"

Rebekah Bannworth

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa has been wonderful! She has consistently worked to get me discounts on our insurance and has finally been able to get me back to State Farm! She has gone above and beyond my expectations as a customer and that was before I was even officially a customer! I appreciate the effort and dedication of this team so much!"

Pat Gordon

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Jeanne 24 years, and she’s the only reason I’ve stuck with State Farm this long!"

Morgan Morgan

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best state farm agent"

Charles Horton

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanne White State Farm in Buford, GA continues to go above and beyond to help make sure your insurance needs are taken care of. I have all my insurance with this agency. I never thought about the benefits of life insurance at a younger age or for my kids until they explained it to me. I couldn't be happier having this team to help me. If you need insurance on anything from your cars to boats, renters or homeowners they will be there to help!"

Heather Berna

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good personel but non friendly licsls"

Morgan Bradberry

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made changing over agencies really easy! They have been really helpful in answering all questions i have had. Ryan and Stephanie were both awesome and understanding and Stephanie even helped me get life insurance! I will recommend them to anyone!"

Tony Ferrante

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanne White has been my State Farm Agent for over 30 years. If you are looking for an honest, hardworking advocate who is truly concerned in helping look out for your best interests in Car, Home, and Life Insurance; Look no further. Jeanne is the real deal. Over the years she has helped me and my family navigate various insurance claim “disasters”, and made sure to lessen their long-term impact on my life and finances. She will be my Agent until the day I die, or she retires, whichever comes first."

Dilcys Martin

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can only say good things about State Farm and its employees. For almost an entire year they have help me navigate the process of adjusting my policies with them, more than one time. Since my husband die and everything we owed went to probate court, State Farm practically became as involved as I was in this long process. They have been flexible and have made sure that I could get the deals that are out there to help me. I am aware that this is a business and that they need to make sure the client is happy, but they went far and beyond. Sometimes, especially in moments like this, One needs to be seen not only as a client that can help your business, but as a person that depends on caring people to survive difficult circumstances as well. That’s what I got from State Farm. Thanks, Ryan and Brandon."

Katharine Hemphill

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and knowledgeable of my special situation can answers questions rapidly"

Hemant Doshi

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Besides bringing value for your money they are amazingly straight forward, helpful and ethical. I am looking for ways to do more business with them personally and as well as for my business !"

Barbi D Hulse

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are all so nice. If/when I have a question I never dread the call. They are very pleasant to talk to."

Samantha Adams

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with this company for years. Wouldn't change anything. The staff is always courteous and knowledgeable. I could keep on and on with good word about them. Thanks for all yall do!!!!!"