Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bambi Taylor

Bambi Taylor

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bambi Taylor
"I had a question about a price fluctuation on my car insurance bill and I was helped very quickly and kindly by Shana! She also recommended me a few discount options and led me through the process! Thank you :)"
Profile photo of Fernando Escobedo

Fernando Escobedo

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Escobedo
"Excelente atención y la información que me dio, lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of K Hodges

K Hodges

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Hodges
"Had a wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Greg Kuo

Greg Kuo

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Kuo
"I appreciated the great service I got from Cesia Bermudez at the Buford location, Jeanne White- State Farm agency. She helped me custom fit my daughter's auto policy for her Subaru over the phone as I live in WA state (my daughter now lives in GA and needed help). She sent several quotes within 1 hour of me calling her and helped explain the different coverages, limits of liability and premiums. She was very professional, knowledgeable and patient throughout the process. Many thanks!"
Profile photo of G G

G G

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G G
"Excellent service and really kind people!!"
Profile photo of NB Bachmann

NB Bachmann

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NB Bachmann
"Katie B @ Jeanne White’s Agency is an absolute ROCK STAR!!!!! Thank you for ALWAYS going ABOVE AND BEYOND to help us with all our insurance policies, but yesterday was next level with our auto claim!!!! Hope we didn’t keep you too long and you made it to your baseball game just in time. Everyone should have a Katie B in their corner. Thank you Katie!!!!"
Profile photo of Regina Hollomon

Regina Hollomon

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Hollomon
"5 stars for Jeanne White!! Awesome staff, always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Bill Crane

Bill Crane

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Crane
"Jeanne White and her team at State Farm in Buford set the standard in customer service. They listen, sit down and ask what your goals and objectives are. It is NOT just about selling you a policy and collecting a commissin, they look for, locate and secure lifetime customers. Jeanne and her team could make a nice side-hustle out of teaching the competition, as well as a few other Insurance Agents I know of or have done business with, how to treat their customers!"
Profile photo of Hassan Syed

Hassan Syed

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hassan Syed
"This review is to acknowledge the outstanding service provided by Lucelie Peralta. After a very poor experience at another statefarm agency, i switched to Jeanne White a few months ago based on online reviews. It has turned out to be the best decision. Since switching over, i have interacted with a few individuals at the Jeanne White office, all of whom were superb. However, my main contact has been Lucelie, who has been an absolute star. She is the definition of outstanding client service with her strong focus on ensuring client needs are met with ease. Each call i have had with her is educational as i leave more informed about the services i have acquired from statefarm. She was extremely helpful with the addition of my recent new vehicle purchase for which i needed to obtain a tag same day within hours. I had meetings all day but in a couple email, she sorted out all details and shared with me the appropriate document i would need for my temporary tag. I highly recommend this office and especially Lucelie to anyone with insurance needs and looking for a superior headache free experience."
Profile photo of Ronnie Butler

Ronnie Butler

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Butler
"We had the pleasure of working with Nikki from State Farm. She was kind and professional. She took the time to answer all of our questions and concerns which made switching from Travelers to State Farm easy an easy process."
Profile photo of Cara Chapman

Cara Chapman

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Chapman
"I have been with State Farm through Jeanne White since my husband and I married 25 years ago. Now that we are separating and getting new policies, I did not consider any other insurance company. Although we have had very few claims over the years, the times that we have needed service it has been top notch! Everyone is very helpful and genuinely cares about the clients. Thank you Jeanne White and staff!"
Profile photo of Alexis McPhail

Alexis McPhail

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis McPhail
"The office is so friendly and is quick to help find solutions! They care about every question and every person. They are a joy to be around! I love visiting the office and being greeted with smiling faces!"
Profile photo of Maureen England

Maureen England

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen England
"Nikki has been so helpful and REALLY listens to what I am saying and asking. I now feel like I have the insurance coverage that I need. I highly recommend Nikki and this State Farm office for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rudy Guzman

Rudy Guzman

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Guzman
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Shea from State Farm, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service I received. Shea went above and beyond to assist me in switching from Progressive to State Farm, making the entire process seamless and stress-free. From the moment I reached out, Shea greeted me with a warm and friendly demeanor, instantly putting me at ease. Her patience and willingness to address all of my questions and concerns truly stood out. Not only did Shea provide thorough answers, but she also followed up with me regularly to see if I had any questions. Thanks to Shea's expertise and dedication, I was able to save approximately $130 a month on my insurance premiums—a significant difference that I greatly appreciate. Her professionalism and commitment to customer satisfaction are truly commendable, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her services to anyone in need of insurance assistance. In conclusion, Shea exemplifies the highest standard of service at State Farm, and I am grateful for her exceptional support throughout the entire process. Thank you, Shea, for making my insurance transition such a positive experience!"
Profile photo of Lynda Cryder

Lynda Cryder

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Cryder
"Nikki was great to work with. I spent 3 days researching home and auto insurance. Nikki with Jennie White State Farm gave me the best quote for the coverage I wanted. Thanks for all the help"
Profile photo of Murray Hollis

Murray Hollis

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Murray Hollis
"I had a great experience with Lucelie, my State Farm customer service rep. Her professionalism and in-depth knowledge were impressive. She answered all my questions clearly and offered tailored solutions to my insurance needs. Her exceptional service went beyond my expectations. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of grace coleman

grace coleman

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by grace coleman
"Nikki helped me through the whole process. She was absolutely amazing and extremely helpful, I’d def recommend working with her through whatever questions and issues you may have."
Profile photo of Rachel R.

Rachel R.

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel R.
"Lucelie was extremely polite and professional. She went out of her way to make sure the information she was giving to me was 100% accurate. I am completely satisfied with her service, and I wish more people were like her. Excellent job!"
Profile photo of Izabelle Bradley

Izabelle Bradley

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Izabelle Bradley
"I spoke with Nikki at the end of the day before my policy was to expire. She worked past closing hours to provide various options of coverage for me and my family, and took her time to answer and explain in detail all of my questions. She was extremely personable and patient with me and was supportive and encouraged me to ask questions to make sure that I felt comfortable and was informed with all the information I needed. She went the extra step to break out the details for me when we finished everything on each señorío so I could fully consider all options. She also covered various discounts that I could receive without me having to ask. She was sure to review all information with me before we hung up. She followed up with me the next day to make sure that I was covered by her or another company before my policy lapsed over the weekend. I would refer Nikki to anyone."
Profile photo of Jaime Velez

Jaime Velez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Velez
"I have been with Jeannie White Insurance for more than 20 Years. She is fantastic and I have been pleased with her insurance. I definitely Recommend her."
Profile photo of Michelle Higgins

Michelle Higgins

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Higgins
"Lucelie Peralta is amazing! She goes above and beyond with her clients. I was devastated and she helped me to get through all of it! She is a natural leader and has great patience. I was a corporate trainer for many years and she would have been wonderful to train! She is definitely a keeper! Merry Christmas! I do plan on calling and speaking with the owner. Lucelie is an awesome team player! Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Nelson Herrera

Nelson Herrera

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Herrera
"We’ve had renters insurance with State Farm, and this year when it was time to renew it or look elsewhere they lowered it with out me asking, ásame policy at a lower rate. So I called them about car insurance and Nikki answered the phone she was very knowledgeable and very customer service oriented. She worked hard to get be the best rates she could find. I asked Nikki to call me back to finalize everything needed and she was very puntual on the whole process. Nikki made the whole interaction a very pleasant one"
Profile photo of Dan Ball

Dan Ball

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Ball
"Very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Richard C

Richard C

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard C
"It is always a pleasure speaking and working with the staff of Jeanne White State Farm Insurance. I always get the answers to my insurance needs and the staff always goes above and beyond in customer service."
Profile photo of Roland B

Roland B

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roland B
"due to fraud on the credit card that was used for auto payments, the account got behind and Lucelie helped me to get this paid and also how to take advantage of some discounts for our car insurance"