Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeanne White

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeanne White

4.9 out of 5 (177 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of lucero herrera

lucero herrera

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, very helpful!! Was very helpful in getting all the information I needed :)"
Profile photo of Rebekah Bannworth

Rebekah Bannworth

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa has been wonderful! She has consistently worked to get me discounts on our insurance and has finally been able to get me back to State Farm! She has gone above and beyond my expectations as a customer and that was before I was even officially a customer! I appreciate the effort and dedication of this team so much!"
Profile photo of Pat Gordon

Pat Gordon

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Jeanne 24 years, and she’s the only reason I’ve stuck with State Farm this long!"
Profile photo of danny lee

danny lee

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the service I get from Melissa and Katie from the office. Super sweet Ladys"
Profile photo of Morgan Morgan

Morgan Morgan

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best state farm agent"
Profile photo of Charles Horton

Charles Horton

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanne White State Farm in Buford, GA continues to go above and beyond to help make sure your insurance needs are taken care of. I have all my insurance with this agency. I never thought about the benefits of life insurance at a younger age or for my kids until they explained it to me. I couldn't be happier having this team to help me. If you need insurance on anything from your cars to boats, renters or homeowners they will be there to help!"
Profile photo of Heather Berna

Heather Berna

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good personel but non friendly licsls"
Profile photo of Morgan Bradberry

Morgan Bradberry

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made changing over agencies really easy! They have been really helpful in answering all questions i have had. Ryan and Stephanie were both awesome and understanding and Stephanie even helped me get life insurance! I will recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Tony Ferrante

Tony Ferrante

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanne White has been my State Farm Agent for over 30 years. If you are looking for an honest, hardworking advocate who is truly concerned in helping look out for your best interests in Car, Home, and Life Insurance; Look no further. Jeanne is the real deal. Over the years she has helped me and my family navigate various insurance claim “disasters”, and made sure to lessen their long-term impact on my life and finances. She will be my Agent until the day I die, or she retires, whichever comes first."
Profile photo of Dilcys Martin

Dilcys Martin

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can only say good things about State Farm and its employees. For almost an entire year they have help me navigate the process of adjusting my policies with them, more than one time. Since my husband die and everything we owed went to probate court, State Farm practically became as involved as I was in this long process. They have been flexible and have made sure that I could get the deals that are out there to help me. I am aware that this is a business and that they need to make sure the client is happy, but they went far and beyond. Sometimes, especially in moments like this, One needs to be seen not only as a client that can help your business, but as a person that depends on caring people to survive difficult circumstances as well. That’s what I got from State Farm. Thanks, Ryan and Brandon."
Profile photo of Katharine Hemphill

Katharine Hemphill

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and knowledgeable of my special situation can answers questions rapidly"
Profile photo of Hemant Doshi

Hemant Doshi

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Besides bringing value for your money they are amazingly straight forward, helpful and ethical. I am looking for ways to do more business with them personally and as well as for my business !"
Profile photo of Barbi D Hulse

Barbi D Hulse

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are all so nice. If/when I have a question I never dread the call. They are very pleasant to talk to."
Profile photo of Samantha Adams

Samantha Adams

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with this company for years. Wouldn't change anything. The staff is always courteous and knowledgeable. I could keep on and on with good word about them. Thanks for all yall do!!!!!"
Profile photo of Brett Foster

Brett Foster

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took care of everything and very quickly was very impressed and happy"
Profile photo of Jason Banks

Jason Banks

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanne been our agent for 8 years and has always provided excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Sarah Nataupsky

Sarah Nataupsky

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is amazing! I can call them anytime and someone always picks up. I don’t have to deal with a bot, leave a voicemail, or press a million buttons to speak with someone. That is hard to find these days … Their good ole customer service style is why I am a customer for life. Love them!"
Profile photo of Shandreka Atwater

Shandreka Atwater

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanne White was so fun to work with! She was Very informative and she educated me on topics that I knew nothing about! I received great customer service and more! I am extremely satisfied with the services that I purchased today being that I was looking for affordable insurance with great coverage! Thanks Jeanne, My State Farm Agent !"
Profile photo of Shana Meredith

Shana Meredith

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my State Farm agent, Jeanne White. Her office truly cares about their customers. Top notch customer service you won’t find at other State Farm agencies. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alex Burton

Alex Burton

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for many years. Excellent agenecy. They have continued to help me with many types of insurance policies. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sarah Riley

Sarah Riley

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My previous home and auto rates continued to rise and I knew I was paying outrageous amounts. I called Stephanie and she could not have been more professional! She took the time to give me the breakdown of changing just my auto vs. changing auto and home together. She went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the best deal! I am now paying over $100 less per month! If you want great customer service combined with great prices, be sure to call Stephanie at Jeanne White’s State Farm! You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Valentina Razaq

Valentina Razaq

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa was great for getting car insurance. She had a lot of knowledge and answered every question I had. 😌"
Profile photo of Kristin Stephenson

Kristin Stephenson

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa has been extremely helpful to us and we are so glad that we switched to this specific State Farm office. She has helped us get the best rate for our car insurance as well as our home insurance! Thank you."
Profile photo of Mel N

Mel N

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is super polite and helpful!"
Profile photo of bill coarsey

bill coarsey

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional in the way they interact"